Schengen Visas

Welcome to Schengen Visa Services. You can travel Europe for business or pleasure on a Schengen Visa.

To apply, fill your schengen visa application online and we will do the rest.


Twenty six European Countries Germany, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Liechtenstein agreed to remove internal border for travellers in 1985. This agreement was signed in the town of Schengen, Luxembourg. This is Schengen Agreement and all member countries are Schengen States. 

How to get Schengen Visa?
If you are currently in the United Arab Emirates and wish to apply for a Schengen Visa we can assist you


  • How to get Schengen Visa?

    Enter the Information
    1. Select Your Destination Country?
    2. Select Your Nationality?

    Apply for Schengen Visa.